Legions of Nagash

Battletome: Legions of Nagash

Battletome: Legions of Nagash will revitalise (joke intended) the Death grand alliance.

You can find my initial impressions show, with all the coverage of the new battletome here.

Legions of Nagash

Death is rising. An ill wind blows from Shyish. All will fall before the Great Necromancer!

Learn more about Battletome: Legions of Nagash here:

New Year, New Armies and More: Reveals from the New Year’s Open Day

Posted by Warhammer TV on Saturday, January 6, 2018

Six allegiances!

The book contains all the warscrolls for every Death model “(so far…)” and the rules for six allegiances (including four new ones):

  • the Grand Host of Nagash;
  • Legion of Night;
  • Legion of Sacrament;
  • Legion of Blood;
  • Soulblight; and
  • General Death.

Legions of Nagash

Each of the new legions corresponds to a Mortarch (or Nagash himself), and each allegiance, while using a mixed pool of Death units, will feature its own unique in-game mechanics and abilities.

The Warhammer Community team have previewed each of the new Legions:

Shyish, the realm of death

The book also provides a guide to Shyish, including of everyday life for the people that live there.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑